Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Triple Force Friday livestream this Thursday



Lucasfilm has announced a week-long countdown to Triple Force Friday with a special livestream on YouTube this Thursday.



The global merchandise reveal, hosted by Star Wars veteran Warwick Davis live from Pinewood Studios, will feature cast members from Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker including Daisy Ridley (Rey), Billy Dee Williams (Lando Calrissian), Anthony Daniels (C-3PO), John Boyega (Finn), as well as Cameron Monaghan from Respawn's Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order and Pedro Pascal and Gina Carano from Disney+'s live-action series The Mandalorian.

Expect exciting announcements from Lucasfilm licensees including LEGO, Hasbro and Funko.

The Triple Force Friday livestream will be on Thursday 26th September at 11AM PT (2PM ET/6PM BST).

Are you excited for the launch of Triple Force Friday on 4th October? Let me know in the comments below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated for spam so may not appear immediately. There's no need to re-post.

Thank you.